Get In Touch

未标题-2.png


Mr. Martin Yang

Head of Global Sales and Marketing 

Tel:+86 139 617 91197

Email:martin@inresst.com 


Ms. Maggie Wang

Head of NA Market

Main Responsible Area: America, Canada

Tel:+86 139 573 80520

Email:maggie@inresst.com


Mr. Tony Jin

Head of EU Market

Main Responsible Area::France、Germany、Italy、Holland

Tel:+86 150 683 09429

Email:tony@inresst.com


Ms. Cindy Peng

Head of EU Market

Main Responsible Area:Spain、UK、Northern Europe、Poland、Australia

Tel:+86 158 883 57915

Email:cindy@inresst.com


Nessa O’Connell(UK office)

Email:nessaoconnell@inresst.com


Paolo Robazza(Italy office )

Email:paolo.robazza@inresst.com


Ken lam(HK office)

Email:ken@inresst.com


tolga.aslan(Turkey office )

Email:tolga.aslan@inresst.com


andre.kelesoglu(Turkey office )

Email:andre.kelesoglu@g-locs.com


Nathalie Morier(Canada office )

Email:Nathalie.morier@inresst.com


Any questions, please feel free to contact us.


联系我们图片.jpg